Bolt Crew List Add Your Info

PA List

Last Name First Name Phone Email Department Preference/Notes
Adam Rosenberg 3105693428 adrose996@gmail.com PA/Grip/AC/Script Supervising
Adisewojo Janzen (650) 271 - 8182 janzenadisewojo@gmail.com Camera Dept.
Adisewojo Janzen (650) 271-8182 janzenadisewojo@gmail.com Camera
Ajayi Alex 9167644264 alexajayi5@gmail.com Grip, swing, PA
Almanza George 9252066970 georgiealmanza@gmail.com Camera
Alvarez Francisco 4087107669 FrannyAlvarez@gmail.com Production, Script supervising, PA,
Amato Jon 707-301-7926 a.jon14@gmail.com Grip/ Swing Grip/ Electric
Aragon Justin 4086400128 thejustinaragon@gmail.com Would prefer to work in Art and Camera
Ashley Sera 9167518729 sera@barringtons.com PA, casting director
Belgrader Maria (443) 257-9835 mbelgrader5@gmail.com I can assist in any department!
Beltrán Michael 4087715533 michaelwbeltran@gmail.com Camera/Grip/Gaffer
Camarena Aaron 2093800556 acam3337@yahoo.com G&E, PA, Sound, and Camera
Castro Monica 4153413004 monica@castle9studios.com Production
Cheng Keith (650) 302-9830 keithcheng2u@gmail.com Electric / Luminair and Lighting Board Op
Cho Ryan 4083759669 ryancho508@gmail.com Production (PA, 1st AD, Unit Production Manager, Directing)
Christy Taylor (Tess) 6502693073 christy.tess@gmail.com PA - art dept or anything!
Collins Nicolas 415-272-4587 nicolas.collins.w@gmail.com PA
Cook William 831-278-0227 jameswcookiv@gmail.com G&E PA
Dauel William (612) 810-7631 wdauel@gmail.com Camera Department
De Nicolo Alex 4086212478 alex.denicolo@gmail.com G&E, Camera assist/op, Art
Domalanta Alys 2069150018 alyspopald@gmail.com Camera
Emodi J.P. (408)332-6619 jpemodi@gmail.com Camera/G&E
Evans Destiny 5102541572 destinyevans123@gmail.com I have an interest in lighting, camera, producing, and anything on se furthering my skillst! I also do photography and events!
Favela Alan 8312456573 afavela93@gmail.com PA / Grip
Ferniza Calvin (714) 365-9832 calvin.ferniza@gmail.com Order of preference: Camera\\Electric\\Grip\\PA
Fitch Thomas 9166223864 tricericoos@gmail.com Camera, 2nd AC
Garcia Yesenia 949-422-6138 ygarcia791@gmail.com Office, Camera, Locations, Art
Glover Chris 6263941929 chrism.glover17@gmail.com PA/G&E/Sound. Willing to work in any department.
Gong Brandon 4084209214 brandongong@gmail.com Camera, G&E & Photo
Greene Spencer 408-722-7648 spencer.greene101@gmail.com
Haney Andrew 510-283-8186 haney.andy@gmail.com Gaffer-will entertain other g&e positions
Hanible Trent (510) 561-9025 thanible@gmail.com A.D, Locations, would like to do grip work as well but I don\'t usually do grip department
House Erik 1 (916) 770-9871 erikjhouse@gmail.com Gaff, Grip, Swing, PA
Jarrett Michael 8312651241 michael.jarrett.001@gmail.com Camera
Kenmotsu Laura 5106466843 laurakenmotsu@gmail.com Camera/G&E
Kulkarni Chinmay 4152547809 ckulkarn@mail.sfsu.edu Script Supervising, G&E, Art and Sound Department
Lagrange de Carvalho Cleo 4088571175 cleo.lagrange@comcast.net Production, art department
Lee Alexander 925-338-7663 deckard070@gmail.com Production, 1st or 2nd AD, willing to help out in any department
Lerch Max 510-673-0558 lerch629@gmail.com G&E (weekends only)
Lopez Hugo 7073215066 hugorzlopez@gmail.com
Lopez Daniel (415) 866-5148 daniel74lopez@gmail.com Camera department /Production assistant
Louis Shane 5104608885 shanelouismedia@gmail.com Electric
Malek Eva 978-503-4456 eva_malek@yahoo.com 1st/2nd AC, BTS, PA
Malfabon Ignacio 2094501126 Ignacio@starparish.com Camera, grip, gaffing, photography
Marquez Melissa (916)479-0712 melissammarquez88@gmail.com
MCcolm Marian 4159668952 marianmccolm@gmail.com Production
Merchant Salman (408) 460-4235 seth8@mac.com PA/Production/Grip
Meshel-Haun Austin 415-298-3510 ameshelhaun@gmail.com PA, Art/Prop Department, AC
Moore Ryan 5105579340 moore.ryan64@gmail.com Camera Dept. / G&E Dept.
MORING LEO 7073422809 tutor_omar@yahoo.com Camera/Lighting/Grip
Mylius Mitchell 9255184380 myliusmitchell@gmail.com Still Photographer, Grip Assistant, Production Assistant
Mylius Mitchell 9255184380 myliusmitchell@gmail.com Still Photographer, Grip Assistant, Production Assistant
Myrdal Amanda 5103051126 anuirmyrdal@gmail.com
Naomi Pasmanick 4153503784 naomi.pasmanick@gmail.com PA/ art/ script supervisor
Napoli Kate 630-640-6036 knapoli1@mac.com PA, Grip, Script Supervisor, AD (Production in general)
Naso Jake 6199885253 jakebnaso@gmail.com
Nguyen Phil 2093736450 pnguyen66@gmail.com PA, G&E
Ohlhuasen Jacob (408) 561-0047 jakeohlhausen@gmail.com Production, Locations, Casting, AD, PA
Panganiban Samantha 4088384502 sampanganiban4@gmail.com Production
Paris Branden 5204057801 jurassicparis@gmail.com 2nd AC/Grip/PA
Peyovich Scott (510) 691-7709 Speyo@comcast.net G&E, PA
Peyovich Scott (510) 691-7709 Speyo@comcast.net
Ponomarev Vladimir 4085948673 1993vladimirponomarev@gmail.com PA / Grip / Runner / Driver
Puffelis Adán 714-770-1131 adangamapuffelis@gmail.com
Ravichandran Raghav 9256991671 rravicreative@gmail.com camera, g&e, art, BTS
Regalado Jr (RHOBERTINO) Roberto 6507034536 rregaladojr74@gmail.com linkedin.com/in/rrjr650
Reichert Ryan 5104271651 ryanreichert@me.com Camera
Rodriguez Diana (909) 561-1795 dianarodsfsu@gmail.com Camera/Lighting
Roland Alba 8317560828 albarolandmejia@gmail.com G&E, P.A.
Rosenberg Adam 3105693428 adrose996@gmail.com PA/Grip/AC/Script Supervising
Sarah Hawkins 707-803-2973 shawks255@gmail.com Art department/Production design
Sharapova Natalya 9174953484 natalya.sharapova@gmail.com art, grip, camera
SOSA-Cortez Karina 3234208232 kvsosa98@fmail.com Director/AD, script supervisor, grip, PA
Taylor Forbord 4089170510 misstaylorbrooke@gmail.com PA, Production, Grip, Lighting Tech but willing to help in any department
Teed Evan 2092247239 ecteed@gmail.com Camera, G&E, PA, open to assisting in any department
Totanes Sean 5105797208 seantheromantic@gmail.com Art Department/Can offer Graphic Art Services
Tran Danny 408-677-6939 q.dannytran@gmail.com Camera, Grip, Electric, Art, Production, Still Photographer
Trim Brandon 5209712433 brandontrim84@yahoo.com P/A
Troianovski Lior (858) 519-7852 sendtolior@gmail.com Camera, G&E, Art
Tuttle Cameron 4088332688 ct@camerontuttledp.com Camera Department
Tuttle Cameron 4088332688 ct@camerontuttledp.com Camera Department
Valenzuela Ashley (408)710-2107 valenzashley@yahoo.com Camera/G&E
Vong Justin 6613739599 ndjvong@gmail.com Camera/G&E
WARD CONNER K (650) 270-3862 Conner.k.ward@gmail.com Camera / AC / Art / G&E
Ward Jimmy 6097097442 jimmywardfilm@gmail.com Camera, Production
Warford Rease 6199858529 rawrford@gmail.com 1st & 2nd AC
Westley William 3474512787 william.westley@gmail.com PA/PC/Art
Wolf Derek 5109658775 wolf.derek.510@gmail.com Production Assistant
Yuki Kate 2096429751 kate.k.yuki@gmail.com Production, Art Dept